AI video cost per second, compared

What every AI video second costs, everywhere.

184 prices for 9 video models on 10 platforms, from Higgsfield plans to the fal, Runway and Kling APIs. Everything is converted to dollars per second of video, and the math is shown for credit plans. Checked 2026-11-03.

Deals ending this week

All deals

Cheapest way to run each model today

Wan 3.0 Prime

$0.0408/s
Higgsfield API · plan tier not listed, resolution 480p, audio not listed promo
Without promos: $0.0495/s on Higgsfield (plan tier Ultra (annual), resolution 480p, audio not listed)
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
With live deals: $0.0408/s on Higgsfield API (plan tier not listed, resolution 480p, audio not listed) · no end date given
All 28 prices →

Wan 3.0

$0.025/s
Higgsfield API · plan tier not listed, resolution 480p, audio not listed promo
Without promos: $0.033/s on Higgsfield (plan tier Ultra (annual), resolution 480p, audio not listed)
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
With live deals: $0.025/s on Higgsfield API (plan tier not listed, resolution 480p, audio not listed) · no end date given
All 29 prices →

Kling 3.0

$0.0495/s
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
Higgsfield · plan tier Ultra (annual), resolution 720p, audio not listed approx.
With live deals: $0.0495/s on Higgsfield (plan tier Ultra (annual), resolution 720p, audio not listed) · standing price
All 34 prices →

Seedance 2.5

$0.132/s
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
Magnific · plan tier Pro (annual), resolution 480p, audio not listed vendor-stated
All 19 prices →

Veo 3.1

$0.02222/s
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
Krea · plan tier Basic (yearly), resolution 720p, audio not listed approx.
With live deals: $0.02333/s on Krea (plan tier Pro (monthly), resolution 720p, audio not listed) · standing price
All 23 prices →

Gemini Omni Flash 1.1

$0.099/s
Atlas Cloud · plan tier not listed, resolution 720p, audio not listed vendor-stated
All 7 prices →

MiniMax Hailuo / H3

$0.0175/s
fal · plan tier not listed, resolution 480p, audio not listed promo
Without promos: $0.025/s on fal (plan tier not listed, resolution 480p, audio not listed)
With live deals: $0.0175/s on fal (plan tier not listed, resolution 480p, audio not listed) · until 2026-11-15
All 31 prices →

Runway Gen-4.x

$0.05/s
Runway API · plan tier not listed, resolution not listed, audio not listed vendor-stated
With live deals: $0.09375/s on Krea (plan tier Pro (monthly), resolution not listed, audio not listed) · standing price
All 5 prices →

Grok Imagine Video 1.5

$0.02/s
Runway API · plan tier not listed, resolution 480p, audio not listed vendor-stated
All 8 prices →

The lowest $/s for each model at any resolution, including temporary promos (labelled). Low-res tiers are usually the cheapest, so check the resolution.

Guides

Written from the same price rows as the table below.

All prices

ModelWhereVariant / planPlan tierResolutionAudio$ / secStatusHow we got itSource
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbonot listed480pnot listed$0.0175promo until 2026-11-15 DEAL −30% · until 2026-11-1530% off from November 1 through November 15, 2026. Standard rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5_lite (480p)not listed480pnot listed$0.02vendor-stated2 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.020/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 LiteBasic (yearly)720pnot listed$0.02222
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.Krea says ~225 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~89 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~88.9 units/clip (4s) → $0.089/clip → $0.0222/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 LitePro (yearly)720pnot listed$0.02333
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~225 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~89 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~88.9 units/clip (4s) → $0.093/clip → $0.0233/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0Higgsfield APIText to videonot listed480pnot listed$0.025promo DEAL · no end date given50% off, as the Higgsfield API pricing page states (list from $0.05/s, max-discount from $0.025/s). Low end of the model page's $0.025-$0.10/sec range. The page does not name an end date.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbonot listed480pnot listed$0.025vendor-statedStandard rate. The model page says these rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaMiniMax H3 MaxBasic (yearly)480pnot listed$0.02597
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.Krea says ~154 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~130 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~129.9 units/clip (5s) → $0.130/clip → $0.0260/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3MagnificMiniMax H3 Max TurboPro (annual)768pnot listed$0.0264
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 200.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.132/clip → $0.0264/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3MagnificMiniMax H3 Max TurboPremium+ (annual)768pnot listed$0.027
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 200.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.135/clip → $0.0270/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaMiniMax H3 MaxPro (yearly)480pnot listed$0.02727
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~154 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~130 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~129.9 units/clip (5s) → $0.136/clip → $0.0273/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbonot listed768pnot listed$0.028promo until 2026-11-15 DEAL −30% · until 2026-11-1530% off from November 1 through November 15, 2026. Standard rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3MagnificMiniMax H3 Max TurboPremium (annual)768pnot listed$0.029
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 200.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.145/clip → $0.0290/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5_lite (720p)not listed720pnot listed$0.03vendor-stated3 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.030/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Ultra (annual)480pnot listed$0.033
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.165/clip → $0.0330/ssource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3Ultra (annual)768pnot listed$0.033
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.198/clip → $0.0330/ssource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaHailuo 2.3Basic (yearly)768pnot listed$0.03472
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.Krea says ~96 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~208 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~208.3 units/clip (6s) → $0.208/clip → $0.0347/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Maxnot listed480pnot listed$0.035promo until 2026-11-15 DEAL −30% · until 2026-11-1530% off from November 1 through November 15, 2026. Standard rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaHailuo 2.3Pro (yearly)768pnot listed$0.03646
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~96 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~208 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~208.3 units/clip (6s) → $0.219/clip → $0.0365/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 LitePro (monthly)720pnot listed$0.03889
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~225 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~89 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~88.9 units/clip (4s) → $0.156/clip → $0.0389/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Plus (annual)480pnot listed$0.03917
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.196/clip → $0.0392/ssource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3Plus (annual)768pnot listed$0.03917
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.235/clip → $0.0392/ssource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbonot listed768pnot listed$0.04vendor-statedStandard rate. The model page says these rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfield APIText/Image/Reference to videonot listed480pnot listed$0.0408promo DEAL · no end date given40% off, as the model page states. Standard rates on that page are $0.068 at 480p for 1-2s clips, $0.14 at 720p for 30s clips, and $0.28 at 1080p for 30s clips. The API pricing page also says 40% off. Neither page names an end date.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Ultra (monthly)480pnot listed$0.043
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.215/clip → $0.0430/ssource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3Ultra (monthly)768pnot listed$0.043
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.258/clip → $0.0430/ssource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Atlas CloudMiniMax H3 Fast T2Vnot listed480Pnot listed$0.0437vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaMiniMax H3 MaxPro (monthly)480pnot listed$0.04545
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~154 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~130 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~129.9 units/clip (5s) → $0.227/clip → $0.0455/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Plus (monthly)480pnot listed$0.04917
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.246/clip → $0.0492/ssource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3Plus (monthly)768pnot listed$0.04917
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.295/clip → $0.0492/ssource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimeUltra (annual)480pnot listed$0.0495
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Ultra (annual)720pnot listed$0.0495
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.247/clip → $0.0495/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0falText to videonot listed480pnot listed$0.05vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Maxnot listed480pnot listed$0.05vendor-statedStandard rate. The model page says these rates resume November 16, 2026. 480p list rate (the model page's default tier during the promo is 768p).source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0Replicatealibaba/wan-3not listed480pnot listed$0.05vendor-statedReplicate's pricing page banner says 'Wan 3.0 is 30% off this week' - discount not shown on the model page, so not applied.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0Runway APIwan3 (480p)not listed480pnot listed$0.05vendor-stated5 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.050/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Runway Gen-4.xRunway APIgen4_turbonot listednot listednot listed$0.05vendor-stated5 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.050/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Runway APIh3_max (480p)not listed480pnot listed$0.05vendor-stated5 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.050/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeKreaWan 3.0 PrimeBasic (yearly)480pnot listed$0.05051
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.Krea says ~198 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~101 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~101.0 units/clip (2s) → $0.101/clip → $0.0505/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeKreaWan 3.0 PrimePro (yearly)480pnot listed$0.05303
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~198 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~101 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~101.0 units/clip (2s) → $0.106/clip → $0.0530/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0KreaWan 3.0Basic (yearly)480pnot listed$0.05556
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.Krea says ~180 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~111 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~111.1 units/clip (2s) → $0.111/clip → $0.0556/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Maxnot listed768pnot listed$0.056promo until 2026-11-15 DEAL −30% · until 2026-11-1530% off from November 1 through November 15, 2026. Standard rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbonot listed1080pnot listed$0.056promo until 2026-11-15 DEAL −30% · until 2026-11-1530% off from November 1 through November 15, 2026. Standard rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Ultra (annual)720pnot listed$0.05775
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.289/clip → $0.0578/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Ultra (annual)1080pnot listed$0.05775
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.289/clip → $0.0578/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0KreaWan 3.0Pro (yearly)480pnot listed$0.05833
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~180 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~111 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~111.1 units/clip (2s) → $0.117/clip → $0.0583/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimePlus (annual)480pnot listed$0.05875
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.294/clip → $0.0588/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Plus (annual)720pnot listed$0.05875
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.294/clip → $0.0588/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0MagnificKling 3.0 ProPro (annual)1080pnot listed$0.0594
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 450.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.297/clip → $0.0594/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 FastBasic (yearly)720paudio off$0.05952
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.Krea says ~84 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~238 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~238.1 units/clip (4s) → $0.238/clip → $0.0595/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0MagnificKling 3.0 ProPremium+ (annual)1080pnot listed$0.06075
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 450.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.304/clip → $0.0608/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3KreaHailuo 2.3Pro (monthly)768pnot listed$0.06076
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~96 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~208 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~208.3 units/clip (6s) → $0.365/clip → $0.0608/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0KreaKling 3.0 StandardBasic (yearly)not listedaudio off$0.06231
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.Krea says ~107 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~187 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~186.9 units/clip (3s) → $0.187/clip → $0.0623/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 FastPro (yearly)720paudio off$0.0625
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~84 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~238 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~238.1 units/clip (4s) → $0.250/clip → $0.0625/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimeUltra (monthly)480pnot listed$0.0645
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.322/clip → $0.0645/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Ultra (monthly)720pnot listed$0.0645
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.322/clip → $0.0645/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0MagnificKling 3.0 ProPremium (annual)1080pnot listed$0.06525
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 450.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.326/clip → $0.0653/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0KreaKling 3.0 StandardPro (yearly)not listedaudio off$0.06542
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~107 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~187 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~186.9 units/clip (3s) → $0.196/clip → $0.0654/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfield APIList price (lowest mode)not listed480pnot listed$0.068vendor-statedUndiscounted list price; 'from' = cheapest mode.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimefalText to videonot listed480pnot listed$0.068vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeRunway APIwan3_prime (480p)not listed480pnot listed$0.068vendor-stated6.8 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.068/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Plus (annual)720pnot listed$0.06854
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.343/clip → $0.0685/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Plus (annual)1080pnot listed$0.06854
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.343/clip → $0.0685/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Starter480pnot listed$0.07037
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 5.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.352/clip → $0.0704/ssource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3HiggsfieldHailuo 2.3Starter768pnot listed$0.07037
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; ~6.0 credits/clip (6s) → $0.422/clip → $0.0704/ssource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimePlus (monthly)480pnot listed$0.07375
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.369/clip → $0.0737/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Plus (monthly)720pnot listed$0.07375
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.369/clip → $0.0737/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Ultra (monthly)720pnot listed$0.07525
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.376/clip → $0.0752/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Ultra (monthly)1080pnot listed$0.07525
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.376/clip → $0.0752/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Grok Imagine Video 1.5falGrok Imagine Video 1.5not listed480pnot listed$0.08vendor-statedGrok Imagine Video 1.5. The older Grok Imagine Video (v1) is $0.05/s at 480p and is not this model.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Maxnot listed768pnot listed$0.08vendor-statedStandard rate. The model page says these rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Max Turbonot listed1080pnot listed$0.08vendor-statedStandard rate. The model page says these rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Runway APIh3_max (768p)not listed768pnot listed$0.08vendor-stated8 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.080/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfield APIText/Image/Reference to videonot listed720pnot listed$0.084promo DEAL · no end date given40% off, as the model page states. Standard rates on that page are $0.068 at 480p for 1-2s clips, $0.14 at 720p for 30s clips, and $0.28 at 1080p for 30s clips. The API pricing page also says 40% off. Neither page names an end date.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Higgsfield APIList price (lowest mode)not listedlowest modenot listed$0.084vendor-stated'From' price; resolution of cheapest mode not stated on the list.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, no audionot listed720paudio off$0.084vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Plus (monthly)720pnot listed$0.08604
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.430/clip → $0.0860/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Plus (monthly)1080pnot listed$0.08604
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.430/clip → $0.0860/s Higgsfield labels it ~8 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,645 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 8.75 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeKreaWan 3.0 PrimePro (monthly)480pnot listed$0.08838
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~198 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~101 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~101.0 units/clip (2s) → $0.177/clip → $0.0884/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Runway Gen-4.xKreaRunway Gen-4.5Basic (yearly)not listednot listed$0.08929
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.Krea says ~112 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~179 units/clip. $5/mo ÷ 5,000 units = $0.00100/unit; ~178.6 units/clip (2s) → $0.179/clip → $0.0893/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_standard (no audio)Standardnot listedaudio off$0.09vendor-stated9 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.090/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Runway Gen-4.xKreaRunway Gen-4.5Pro (yearly)not listednot listed$0.09375
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~112 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~179 units/clip. $21/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00105/unit; ~178.6 units/clip (2s) → $0.188/clip → $0.0938/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0KreaWan 3.0Pro (monthly)480pnot listed$0.09722
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~180 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~111 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~111.1 units/clip (2s) → $0.194/clip → $0.0972/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1Atlas CloudGemini Omni 1.1 Flash T2Vnot listed720pnot listed$0.099vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimeUltra (annual)720pnot listed$0.099
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.495/clip → $0.0990/ssource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0Higgsfield APIText to videonot listed1080pnot listed$0.10promo DEAL · no end date given50% off, as the Higgsfield API pricing page states. High end of the model page's $0.025-$0.10/sec range. The pricing page states the list as from $0.05/s and does not restate a 1080p standard rate. The page does not name an end date.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0falText to videonot listed720pnot listed$0.10vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0Replicatealibaba/wan-3not listed720pnot listed$0.10vendor-statedReplicate's pricing page banner says 'Wan 3.0 is 30% off this week' - discount not shown on the model page, so not applied.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0Runway APIwan3 (720p)not listed720pnot listed$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1Runway APIveo3.1_fast (no audio)not listednot listedaudio off$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Runway APIhailuo3 (768P)not listed768pnot listed$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +2 credits per reference image/start frame.source
2026-11-03
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5 (480p)not listed480pnot listed$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-11-03
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1Runway APIgemini_omni_flash_1.1 (720p)not listed720pnot listed$0.10vendor-stated10 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.100/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per reference image.source
2026-11-03
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1Google Gemini APIgemini-omni-1.1-flashnot listed720pnot listed$0.10
Estimate: Token-billed; Google states 'approximately $0.10 per second' of 720p.
approx.Token-billed; Google states 'approximately $0.10 per second' of 720p.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1KreaVeo 3.1 FastPro (monthly)720paudio off$0.10417
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~84 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~238 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~238.1 units/clip (4s) → $0.417/clip → $0.1042/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimeStarter480pnot listed$0.10556
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1056/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Starter720pnot listed$0.10556
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx.$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; ~7.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1056/s Higgsfield labels it ~7 credits/5s; its yearly counts (Plus 1,920 clips for 14,400 credits) imply 7.5 credits, used here. Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0KreaKling 3.0 StandardPro (monthly)not listedaudio off$0.10903
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~107 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~187 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~186.9 units/clip (3s) → $0.327/clip → $0.1090/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0falPro, audio offPro tiernot listedaudio off$0.112vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Maxnot listed1080pnot listed$0.112promo until 2026-11-15 DEAL −30% · until 2026-11-1530% off from November 1 through November 15, 2026. Standard rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, no audionot listed1080paudio off$0.112vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0 Turbo, audionot listed720paudio on$0.112vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Ultra (annual)1080pnot listed$0.1155
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.578/clip → $0.1155/ssource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimePlus (annual)720pnot listed$0.1175
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.588/clip → $0.1175/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_pro (no audio)Pronot listedaudio off$0.12vendor-stated12 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.120/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Runway Gen-4.xRunway APIgen4.5not listednot listednot listed$0.12vendor-stated12 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.120/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Starter720pnot listed$0.12315
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 8.8 credits/clip (5s) → $0.616/clip → $0.1231/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, audionot listed720paudio on$0.126vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimeUltra (monthly)720pnot listed$0.129
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.645/clip → $0.1290/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_standard (audio)Standardnot listedaudio on$0.13vendor-stated13 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.130/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 FastUltra (annual)720pnot listed$0.132
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1320/ssource
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 DraftPro (annual)480pnot listed$0.132
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 800.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.528/clip → $0.1320/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 DraftPremium+ (annual)480pnot listed$0.135
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 800.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.540/clip → $0.1350/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Plus (annual)1080pnot listed$0.13708
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.685/clip → $0.1371/ssource
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5Atlas CloudSeedance 2.5 T2Vnot listed480pnot listed$0.1397
Estimate: Atlas labels these '(estimated)': billed on actual video tokens.
approx.Atlas labels these '(estimated)': billed on actual video tokens.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimefalText to videonot listed720pnot listed$0.14vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
Grok Imagine Video 1.5falGrok Imagine Video 1.5not listed720pnot listed$0.14vendor-statedGrok Imagine Video 1.5.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeRunway APIwan3_prime (720p)not listed720pnot listed$0.14vendor-stated14 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.140/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0 Turbo, audionot listed1080paudio on$0.14vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5 DraftPremium (annual)480pnot listed$0.145
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 800.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.580/clip → $0.1450/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimePlus (monthly)720pnot listed$0.1475
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.737/clip → $0.1475/ssource
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1Runway APIveo3.1_fast (audio)not listednot listedaudio on$0.15vendor-stated15 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.150/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3Runway APIhailuo3 (2K)not listed2Knot listed$0.15vendor-stated15 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.150/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +2 credits per reference image/start frame.source
2026-11-03
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1Runway APIgemini_omni_flash_1.1 (1080p)not listed1080pnot listed$0.15vendor-stated15 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.150/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per reference image.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Ultra (monthly)1080pnot listed$0.1505
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.752/clip → $0.1505/ssource
2026-11-03
Runway Gen-4.xKreaRunway Gen-4.5Pro (monthly)not listednot listed$0.15625
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −40% · standing priceKrea says ~112 clips on Pro (20,000 units) → ~179 units/clip. $35/mo ÷ 20,000 units = $0.00175/unit; ~178.6 units/clip (2s) → $0.313/clip → $0.1563/s Krea publishes only approximate clip counts ('~'); per-clip units are derived.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 FastPlus (annual)720pnot listed$0.15667
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.627/clip → $0.1567/ssource
2026-11-03
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1MagnificGemini Omni 1.1Pro (annual)not listednot listed$0.1584
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 720.0 credits/clip (3s) → $0.475/clip → $0.1584/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
MiniMax Hailuo / H3falMiniMax H3 Maxnot listed1080pnot listed$0.16vendor-statedStandard rate. The model page says these rates resume November 16, 2026.source
2026-11-03
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5 (720p)not listed720pnot listed$0.16vendor-stated16 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.160/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-11-03
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1MagnificGemini Omni 1.1Premium+ (annual)not listednot listed$0.162
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 720.0 credits/clip (3s) → $0.486/clip → $0.1620/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfield APIText/Image/Reference to videonot listed1080pnot listed$0.168promo DEAL · no end date given40% off, as the model page states. Standard rates on that page are $0.068 at 480p for 1-2s clips, $0.14 at 720p for 30s clips, and $0.28 at 1080p for 30s clips. The API pricing page also says 40% off. Neither page names an end date.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0falPro, audio onPro tiernot listedaudio on$0.168vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, audionot listed1080paudio on$0.168vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_pro (audio)Pronot listedaudio on$0.17vendor-stated17 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.170/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 FastUltra (monthly)720pnot listed$0.172
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.688/clip → $0.1720/ssource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Plus (monthly)1080pnot listed$0.17208
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $0.860/clip → $0.1721/ssource
2026-11-03
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1MagnificGemini Omni 1.1Premium (annual)not listednot listed$0.174
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 720.0 credits/clip (3s) → $0.522/clip → $0.1740/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1 FastPlus (monthly)720pnot listed$0.19667
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~16.0 credits/clip (4s) → $0.787/clip → $0.1967/ssource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimeUltra (annual)1080pnot listed$0.198
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.990/clip → $0.1980/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Ultra (annual)4Knot listed$0.198
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $0.990/clip → $0.1980/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0falText to videonot listed1080pnot listed$0.20vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1falStandard, no audionot listed720p/1080paudio off$0.20vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0Replicatealibaba/wan-3not listed1080pnot listed$0.20vendor-statedReplicate's pricing page banner says 'Wan 3.0 is 30% off this week' - discount not shown on the model page, so not applied.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0Runway APIwan3 (1080p)not listed1080pnot listed$0.20vendor-stated20 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.200/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5Runway APIseedance2_5 (480p)not listed480paudio on$0.20vendor-stated20 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.200/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. 80-credit ($0.80) minimum per generation; input/reference video billed extra.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1Runway APIveo3.1 (no audio)not listednot listedaudio off$0.20vendor-stated20 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.200/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5Higgsfield APIList price (lowest mode)not listedlowest modenot listed$0.206vendor-stated'From' price; resolution of cheapest mode not stated on the list.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimeStarter720pnot listed$0.21111
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 15.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.056/clip → $0.2111/ssource
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5falText to video (token-billed)not listed480paudio on$0.2205
Estimate: fal says 'roughly': billed by tokens (16:9, 24fps).
approx.fal says 'roughly': billed by tokens (16:9, 24fps).source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimePlus (annual)1080pnot listed$0.235
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.175/clip → $0.2350/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Plus (annual)4Knot listed$0.235
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.175/clip → $0.2350/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0HiggsfieldWan 3.0Starter1080pnot listed$0.2463
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 17.5 credits/clip (5s) → $1.231/clip → $0.2463/ssource
2026-11-03
Grok Imagine Video 1.5falGrok Imagine Video 1.5not listed1080pnot listed$0.25vendor-statedGrok Imagine Video 1.5.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimeUltra (monthly)1080pnot listed$0.258
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.290/clip → $0.2580/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Ultra (monthly)4Knot listed$0.258
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.290/clip → $0.2580/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimefalText to videonot listed1080pnot listed$0.28vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeRunway APIwan3_prime (1080p)not listed1080pnot listed$0.28vendor-stated28 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.280/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Grok Imagine Video 1.5Runway APIgrok_imagine_1_5 (1080p)not listed1080pnot listed$0.29vendor-stated29 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.290/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. +1 credit per image/audio reference.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5Pro (annual)720pnot listed$0.2904
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 1760.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.162/clip → $0.2904/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimePlus (monthly)1080pnot listed$0.295
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.475/clip → $0.2950/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0HiggsfieldKling 3.0Plus (monthly)4Knot listed$0.295
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $1.475/clip → $0.2950/s Plus/Ultra also include 7-day unlimited Kling 3.0 (per pricing page); unused credits do not roll over per plan terms.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5Premium+ (annual)720pnot listed$0.297
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 1760.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.188/clip → $0.2970/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5Runway APIseedance2_5 (720p)not listed720paudio on$0.30vendor-stated30 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.300/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. 80-credit ($0.80) minimum per generation; input/reference video billed extra.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5Atlas CloudSeedance 2.5 T2Vnot listed720pnot listed$0.3005
Estimate: Atlas labels these '(estimated)': billed on actual video tokens.
approx.Atlas labels these '(estimated)': billed on actual video tokens.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5Premium (annual)720pnot listed$0.319
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 1760.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.276/clip → $0.3190/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1Ultra (annual)720pnot listed$0.33
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$99/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.03300/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.320/clip → $0.3300/ssource
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1MagnificVeo 3.1 4K w/audioPro (annual)4Kaudio on$0.3432
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 2080.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.373/clip → $0.3432/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1MagnificVeo 3.1 4K w/audioPremium+ (annual)4Kaudio on$0.351
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 2080.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.404/clip → $0.3510/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1MagnificVeo 3.1 4K w/audioPremium (annual)4Kaudio on$0.377
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 2080.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.508/clip → $0.3770/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1Plus (annual)720pnot listed$0.39167
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$47/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.03917/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.567/clip → $0.3917/ssource
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1falStandard, with audionot listed720p/1080paudio on$0.40vendor-statedsource
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1Runway APIveo3.1 (audio)not listednot listedaudio on$0.40vendor-stated40 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.400/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Kling APIKling 3.0, no audionot listed4Kaudio off$0.42vendor-statedOfficial Kling resource-package rate.source
2026-11-03
Wan 3.0 PrimeHiggsfieldWan 3.0 PrimeStarter1080pnot listed$0.42222
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated$19/mo ÷ 270 credits = $0.07037/credit; 30.0 credits/clip (5s) → $2.111/clip → $0.4222/ssource
2026-11-03
Kling 3.0Runway APIkling3.0_4knot listed4Knot listed$0.43vendor-stated43 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.430/s Runway credits are $0.01 each.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1Ultra (monthly)720pnot listed$0.43
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −23% · standing price$129/mo ÷ 3,000 credits = $0.04300/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.720/clip → $0.4300/ssource
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5falText to video (token-billed)not listed720paudio on$0.473
Estimate: fal says 'roughly': billed by tokens.
approx.fal says 'roughly': billed by tokens.source
2026-11-03
Veo 3.1HiggsfieldVeo 3.1Plus (monthly)720pnot listed$0.49167
Estimate: assumes every credit you pay for is used
approx. DEAL −20% · standing price$59/mo ÷ 1,200 credits = $0.04917/credit; ~40.0 credits/clip (4s) → $1.967/clip → $0.4917/ssource
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5Atlas CloudSeedance 2.5 T2Vnot listed1080pnot listed$0.5914
Estimate: Atlas labels these '(estimated)': billed on actual video tokens.
approx.Atlas labels these '(estimated)': billed on actual video tokens.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5Runway APIseedance2_5 (1080p)not listed1080paudio on$0.68vendor-stated68 credits/s × $0.01 = $0.680/s Runway credits are $0.01 each. 80-credit ($0.80) minimum per generation; input/reference video billed extra.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5Pro (annual)1080pnot listed$0.726
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated1.5M credits/year (= 125,000/month avg). $82.5/mo ÷ 125,000 credits = $0.00066/credit; 4400.0 credits/clip (4s) → $2.904/clip → $0.7260/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5Premium+ (annual)1080pnot listed$0.7425
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated600K credits/year (= 50,000/month avg). $33.75/mo ÷ 50,000 credits = $0.00068/credit; 4400.0 credits/clip (4s) → $2.970/clip → $0.7425/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5MagnificSeedance 2.5Premium (annual)1080pnot listed$0.7975
Assumes every credit you pay for is used
vendor-stated240K credits/year (= 20,000/month avg); credits valid 1 year. $14.5/mo ÷ 20,000 credits = $0.00072/credit; 4400.0 credits/clip (4s) → $3.190/clip → $0.7975/s Annual billing; credits granted per year, valid 1 year.source
2026-11-03
Seedance 2.5falText to video (token-billed)not listed1080paudio on$1.164
Estimate: fal says 'roughly': billed by tokens.
approx.fal says 'roughly': billed by tokens.source
2026-11-03

vendor-stated = the number is on the vendor's page (plan rows: plan price ÷ credits × credits per clip, all vendor-stated). approx. = the vendor itself says "~", "roughly" or "estimated". promo = temporary discount with an end date. discontinued = the vendor has shut the endpoint down; the last recorded rate is not a current price. 116 of 184 live rows are vendor-stated.

Discontinued

These rates are off sale. The last price we recorded stays here, and these rows are left out of cheapest picks and the live table.

ModelWhereVariant / planPlan tierResolutionAudio$ / secStatusHow we got itSource
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Lite (audio)not listed720paudio on$0.05discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Lite (audio)not listed1080paudio on$0.08discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Fast (audio)not listed720paudio on$0.10discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Fast (audio)not listed1080paudio on$0.12discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Standard (audio)not listed720p/1080paudio on$0.40discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23
Veo 3.1Google Gemini APIVeo 3.1 Standard (audio)not listed4Kaudio on$0.60discontinued discontinued 2026-10-22Shut down on October 22, 2026. veo-3.1-generate-preview, veo-3.1-fast-generate-preview, and veo-3.1-lite-generate-preview are off. https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/veosource
2026-10-23